We are particularly grateful to the support given from the following people

Lord Marland of Odstock
Chairman,Commonwealth Enterprise and Investment Council
Baroness Scotland
Sec Gen of the Commonwealth
Louise Martin
President, Commonwealth Games Federation
Olasupo Shasore SAN
Chairman of Nigeria Walkway Committee
The Rt Hon Sir Hugo Swire
MP for East Devon
Dr Noel Nannup
Aboriginal Elder, Western Australia
Sir Evelyn de Rothschild
Dominique Searle
HM Representative for Gibraltar
Brian Vokes
Business entrepreneur, Nigeria
H.E. Chris Okeke
High Commissioner for Nigeria in Brazil
Polly Alakija
Community Artist, Lagos Nigeria
HE Kerry Sanderson
Governor of Western Australia
Edite Ligere
Windsor Benefit Trust
David Banks
Public Affairs Adviser to the Secretary-General of the Commonwealth
Barbara James
Hon Senior Advisor, Africa
Lara Arnott
Kim Samuel
Global Philanthropists Circle
Vijay Krishnarayan
Director, Commonwealth Foundation
Sir Henry Bellingham
Chairman of the All Party Group on the Commonwealth
Adam Afriyie MP
MP for Windsor
HE Alexander Downer
HC of Australia
Lady Glenconner
Mustique Walkway advocate
Lord Valentine Cecil
Chairman, Eastern Africa Association
The Rt Hon Frank Field
MP for Birkenhead
The Hon Lois Mitchell
Lt Governor, Alberta, Canada
Celia Wade-Brown
Former Mayor of Wellington, NZ
Admiral Sir James Perowne
Constable and Governor, Windsor Castle
Blondel Cluff
CEO, The West India Committee
Lord Howell of Guildford
President, Royal Commonwealth Society
Cllr Samantha Rayner
Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead
Robert Lyle
Commonwealth Disaster Management Agency
Julia Bradbury
TV Presenter
Sir Anand Satyanand
President, Commonwealth Foundation
Francesca Racioppi
Senior Advisor, WHO
Dr Reg Murphy
UNESCO, Antigua
Hannah Gates
Photographer, Ghana
Lord Sterling of Plaistow
Life President, P&O Cruises
Dr Ros Rivaz
Chairman, Eton Community Association
Martin Scicluna
Director General, Today Public Policy Institute, Malta
Sukey Cameron
Falkland Islands Government Representative
Victor Chu
Senior Advisor, Royal Institute of International Affairs
Rita Gardiner
Sec General, CGA Turks and Caicos
Marc Holland
The Administrator, Ascension Island
Patty Roker
Historian, The Bahamas
Hugh Graham
President, CGA Cook Islands
Ephraim Penn
President, CGA BVI
Hon Michael Poole
MLA, Falkland Islands
Chris Jenkins
CEO, Commonwealth Games Wales
Tom Tate
Mayor, Gold Coast, Australia
The Hon. Barry House
Past President of the Legislative Council, Western Australia
Patrick Fepuleai
President, CGA Samoa
Aaron Hape
ED, Commonwealth Youth NZ
Felix Wilson
President, CGA Dominica
Ian Poitier
Director of Culture, The Bahamas
David Forster
Trail advocate, Western Australia
Y.A.M. Tunku Tan Sri Imran ibni Alma
President, Olympic Council of Malaysia
Cllr Colin Rayner
Former Mayor of Windsor
Adam Best
International Director, Queens Baton Relay
HE Karen-Mae Hill
High Commissioner, Antigua and Barbuda
Sir Claude Hankes
Advisor to St George's House
Show More


24 Moorend Road, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL53 0HD, United Kingdom

E: info@outdoortrust.com   Tel: +44 (0) 7801 334 915


© 2018 The Outdoor Trust is a charity registered in England and Wales (1148702) and a company limited by guarantee in England and Wales (8130120). 


  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square